Network Partners

maine food strategy pledgeThe following are members of Maine’s food system who have signed onto the Maine Food Strategy Network Agreement.

They are in support of the Maine Food Strategy values, and are committed to positive change to Maine’s food system.

Join them today and Take the Pledge!

  • Keith and Constance, Bodine     Sweetgrass Farm Winery & Distillery
  • Deborah M., Burd, Good Food Council of Lewiston-Auburn
  • Andrea  Cadwell, Newly Picked Consulting
  • Molly Clark, Cold Spring Ranch
  • Kourtney Collum, College of the Atlantic
  • Sophie DeMaio, Maine Farmland Trust
  • Michele DesAutels, Ferment Farm
  • Linda Diou, SCORE
  • Mark Dvorozniak, Marketing Strategy Decisions
  • Melissa Emerson, Pinetree Garden Seeds
  • Erica Emery, Rustic Roots Farm
  • Jonah Fertig, Cooperative Development Institute
  • Julia Harper, Good Food Council of Lewiston-Auburn
  • David, Herring, Wolfe’s Neck Farm Foundation
  • Kelly LaCasse, Healthy Northern Kennebec
  • Randy Lagasse, Gardening
  • Ben Martens, Maine Coast Fishermen’s Association
  • Kristen Miale, Good Shepherd Food Bank
  • Arthur Nichols
  • Camille Parrish
  • Tom Rainey, Maine Center for Entrepreneurial Development
  • Kathryn Sargent
  • Vicki Schmidt, Troika Drafts
  • Ellen Shrader
  • Joshua Stoll, University of Maine
  • Nisha Swinton, Food & Water Watch
  • Ben Tettlebaum, Conservation Law Foundation
  • Sara Trunzo, Maine Farmland Trust / Veggies For All
  • Rosie Vanadestine, Kennebec Valley Council of Governments
  • Scott Vlaun, Center for an Ecology-Based Economy